Andrea Siepker

Okay so this is Andrea, and this is her second pregnancy that I’ve shot. Her first maternity shoot was one of my VERY first in-studio shoots ever. And she still came back! And she’s been coming back in with Ava about every 3 months for almost 3 years now. She is so beautiful, and any shot that I get of her is a great one. I talked her into going to the Santa Rosa Plateau’s for some of her shots this time. She was reluctant, but I won her over and we are both glad we went there!

andrea2867

andrea2874

Mommy and Ava

andrea2893

After these we went back to the studio and met Ava’s daddy for some more…

andrea3121

Oh my goodness, I just think this is soo cute!

andrea3085

andrea3263

And last but not least…

andrea3202

Thanks Johnny and Andrea, I can’t wait to meet baby Gracie in a few weeks.. (or sooner if Andrea had her way.. ha)

Leave a Reply

