Ryan and Melissa Remp

I’m so excited for these new photos! This is Melissa and Ryan Remp, and their two boys Parker and Tyler, sooo cute! I have known Melissa and Ryan for a very long time.. (oh my gosh I’m going to pretend we haven’t been out of high school for almost 10 years now) and when Melissa asked me to shoot their family, I was soo excited! I couldn’t pick only a couple so here are all of them!

remp-366

remp-336

remp-390

Just when I think my job couldn’t get any easier, I get this shot of Tyler

remp-393

and this one… this could be a GAP ad or something

remp-411

Aww I just love this one

remp-447

remp-418

Look at these sweet faces, I don’t see how Melissa could ever say no to these guys…

remp-438

The boys with their gorgeous mommy

remp-454

Thank you so much for letting me be a part of this day, it was so much fun catching up with you guys. And spending time with these little guys.. I hope that I can see you more often and that we can start a new tradition together every year!

Leave a Reply

