Grace Rylie Siepker

Finally… I have been wanting to put these up since November. This is Gracie, she is the new daughter to my friend Andrea, and new baby sister to one of my favorite rock stars Ava! This shoot was sooo easy, it was almost to good to be true. We got Grace to sleep for most of it, which made it a TON easier. I couldn’t narrow it down to only a few, so I put almost all of my favorites up.

Here they are ::

grace-quad

Sooo sweet with a big sister kiss…

grace250

And mommy’s turn…

grace256

This is probably my favorite shot of the night

grace260

grace311

Our family shot of the night… with Ava putting mommy in a head lock! But I love it!

grace212

And I will end this post with the Siepker’s gift from God. Thank God for babies because they bring joy and love to all of our lives. (even if we don’t have our own yet)

grace321

Love you guys! See you soon…

Leave a Reply

