Friday Photo

Happy Friday everyone! Yay for Fridays! Only about 9 hours until freedom… well freedom for 2 days and then back… okay we won’t think about that yet. Just thought I’d share a picture with you today. Earlier this week I {unfortunately} turned 28… As most everyone knows, my middle name is Rose.. Hence J Rose… So my dad for as long as I can remember always gave me a rose on my birthday or now that I am older rose(s). Just thought I’d take a picture of it, maybe it will bless someone else like it does me. Such a pretty color, there were also some pretty red ones but this one was so perfect. So here it is, I hope you all have a lovely, blessed day!

roses_12

Leave a Reply

