More…

Yay for Fridays! I have so much to do before the night is over so I’m going to make this quick and painless. I was doing some thinking today.. Thinking about things I just need to do more of. Since I am thinking out loud today, I’ve decided to list them for you. Now just note, these are in no particular order…

I’d like to:

Exercise MORE

Love MORE

Read my Bible MORE

Practice & Experiment MORE

Blog MORE

I think my list could probably keep going. But I’ve decided to tackle those for now. I think it’s important to always strive to be a better person and do always do MORE. Are there things that you want to do MORE of?? I’d love to hear.

I hope you had a good day today, I’ll leave you with my photo for Friday. I made cupcakes for a couples dinner with my church a few weeks back. I tried to pipe the frosting and everything, make them looks like the pros.. Sort of worked, sort of didn’t.

IMG_7184cupcake

Hope you enjoyed! Happy Friday!

One thought on “More…

Leave a Reply

