A Day in the Life of Madison

Man, I am so proud of myself, 3 posts in 3 days!! Good job to me! This is little Madison, and she is just so sweet. I was so excited when her mommy called me, one because I always like making new friends. Secondly, Madison’s have a sweet spot in my heart because if we have a little girl that’s the name we like. I like talking to new moms who just went through what I’m about to embark on in about 8 months. Although, Rachel’s story goes on the didn’t go so well side of the chart, but that’s okay. She survived and has a beautiful baby girl!

These are some of our favorites

We laughed at this one because it reminded Rachel of the Chiquita banana lady!

I just love the tootsies!!

One thought on “A Day in the Life of Madison

  1. Pingback: Another day in the Life of Madison:: Menifee Baby Photographer | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

