A Day in the Life of Bella

“In the eyes of a child…there is joy, there is laughter… there is hope, there is trust, a chance to shape the future…” I read that quote online somewhere and I thought of Bella, so sweet and when you think of how a child views life, so simple, so much joy I sometimes wish us a adults would view it this way. Bella is so special, I know that I do not know all of the details of this exactly, but Bella was born with her organs on the opposite side. She will be having heart surgery to close up the 2 small holes she has. I can’t wait to be a part of Bella’s life as she grows older and older every time I get to see her. I so appreciate the love that Bella’s family gives her, and I don’t know if you all pray or think good thoughts, whatever you do, over the next month as her family prepares for the surgery, do it. I know that you’ll be seeing her up here again very soon!

Since Bella will be having heart surgery, the main focus of our shoot was to get her little chest before her scar. There are soo, soo many adorable photos, I could honestly not narrow it down very good. They are all my favorites, think Pink!

I absolutely love this beautiful tutu!

I might say this is my favorite…

She has the most precious looking face…

Her mommy thought she was going to be super shy, she normally shys away from strangers (which we all know I’m strange to begin with) but she did soo great. Always looking straight at me with her little smiles.

But I might say this is my favorite too. I just don’t know because I love them all.

Thank you Fletchall family for appreciating me, for letting me in on your life and I can’t wait to see you all soon!

7 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of Bella

  1. Hi Jessica,

    This is Erika, Bella’s mom. I just wanted to say thank you so much for taking these beautiful pictures of Bella and posting them to your website. We found out that Bella will be having open heart surgery on October 19th. She will be in ICU for about a week. We are so scared and sad. Please keep Bella in your thoughts and prayers.
    Erika

  2. Hi Erika – Your so very welcome, thank you for giving me the honor. And thank you for letting us know when her surgery is, I’ll will definitely be praying. Keep me posted on how she’s doing!

  3. Pingback: J. Rose Photography

  4. Pingback: Happy Birthday Bella! Menifee Child Photography | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

