Esteban, Tifiny & their Peppy

Meet the Valenzuelas, an AH-mazing family! Such a gentle, caring and solid family. I actually asked them to do this shoot, I really wanted an updated family shoot to add to my new site. Luckily, they obliged :) Isabelle is just so calm, and really doesn’t need to be doing anything to look adorable, here are some of my favorites.

Nothing like parental pride…

I love this age, they are just so curious.

Love…

This is so cute, and quite funny to me.. she’s resting I think from all of her modeling.

My absolute favorite of the night…

Thank you for taking time for me, love ya guys!

Leave a Reply

