Help-Portrait 2010

I promise I wasn’t looking for this, I never go on Twitter, I actually don’t even really know how to use Twitter. But I signed on, well just because.. it’s been like a year since I have, and of course the first thing I read is this awesome idea started by Help-Portrait, if you’d like to read more about them, I’ve included their link.

If you remember one of my previous posts from a few days back Make the World a Better Place then you might be as excited as I am to hear what Help-Portrait is doing, along with thousands of other photographers around the world. I’m going to include their video (well I am going to try anyway) so you can see what has me so excited.

So here’s where I need your help, if you can, would you nominate one person or family that you think would like me do this for them? (they do have to live locally in the Riverside or Orange County, just in case I have any out of towners reading) Leave it in the comments and I will randomly pick someone. Don’t be shy to comment, let me know who you think would like this. This is special to me and I hope that I can make someone’s day a little brighter.

xoxo j.

3 thoughts on “Help-Portrait 2010

Leave a Reply

