Some Tisha time :: Portrait Photography

I have to say that this by far was one of the funnest shoots I’ve had. Tisha is gorgeous, energetic, sweet and not to mention a star in front of my lens! (yes family I know you were worried about fitting her head in the car after she left but I’m thinking she’s home now so it’s safe to let the compliments continue to flow) ha! I love that her dad makes her laugh, her mom made her look gorgeous, she has a sweet little sister and a new baby brother on the way! I seriously had a hard time narrowing it down for this one, so your getting a ton today! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Oh and before I start, I have to let you know that part of this shoot was inspired by the shoot Promise Tangeman did a while back, you can see what my inspiration was here. I’ve been wanting to do this for a while, and I thought a shoot celebrating a birthday for a 16 year old would be perfect!

I really wish I could take the credit for making her laugh like this, but no, it was dad. This is so cute!

Does anyone else think she looks a little like Eva Mendez?

This is what my friends call the J pose. And I love it!

I couldn’t pick which one I liked best, so you get both…

Umm hello Eva!? The right one looks just like her!

Thanks for my Tisha time and for being so beautiful inside and out. I hope you have an awesome birthday party and get everything you want this year!

Loves. j

9 thoughts on “Some Tisha time :: Portrait Photography

  1. Pingback: Hemet Newborn Photography :: Everyone meet Nicholas | J. Rose Photography

  2. Pingback: Temecula Portrait Photography :: Julia | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

