Soren & his family :: Canyon Lake Family Photography

Meet Soren, he was born about 2 months ago and I’ve been wanting to meet him since then. I was really excited when mommy called to schedule the shoot. This time I had the pleasure of meeting his lovely grandpa and grandma, they were great too! We went to Holiday Harbor in Canyon Lake just like we did for their maternity session. I mentioned previously Gretchen and Jesson are all about the water, plus Jon and Ruth are from Minnesota and wanted a California look so this was the perfect spot. These are my favorites, I hope you enjoy.

Meet Soren

And his family

Jon & Ruth brought along their baby, this is Willy

I love this first photo of Jon, I told him he should totally go into modeling! He doesn’t want to. He probably doesn’t even want me showing this, but it’s okay :) His birthday was Monday, shout out to Jon! Happy Birthday!

Cute!

The Vedels, family of 3.

I’ll end with this cute one…

7 thoughts on “Soren & his family :: Canyon Lake Family Photography

Leave a Reply

