Kidz Closet, Kidz Closet, Kidz Closet

Say that 3 times fast. Kidz Closet has given me such an awesome opportunity. The opportunity to showcase my photos in a great way, to be a part of something in our own community and to see a business for something good ran by 2 awesome people that love the Lord. So since we are hanging portraits up in the store, I thought it would be really cool to have a portrait of their family on the wall in the store! So we went to Indian Beach in Canyon Lake, had a blast and got these beauties…

My favorite…

This set is so cute!

Or.. maybe this is my favorite…

They are also in the works of getting some fliers made by my good friend Sam so we needed a few photos to highlight the adorable clothing they sell. This is what we came up with and I love it, the kids are amazing! Look at these faces!! I still can’t get over how adorable the right one is.

And look at this handsome guy!

I wanted to post just a few shots of how cute their store is, if you haven’t gone by then you really need to! They have lots of other rad things besides clothes.

Like these awesome chalkboard creations! Lacy’s friend makes these herself and I can’t wait to get my hands on one someday when I have a baby room to decorate!

And I love this light switch plate! I would get it if I had somewhere to put it..

Like I said if you haven’t gone into the store you totally need to, even just to say hi and tell them I sent you. Oh and I know they are still in need of some clothes for the store, ages 4 and up.. So if you happen to have anything like that, email me or contact them on facebook.


6 thoughts on “Kidz Closet, Kidz Closet, Kidz Closet

  1. These came out so good! Shoot I got a workout playing the tickle monster so they would laugh. Ha ha, But seriously Jess these are beautiful pictures of an adorable family, by a beautiful photographer, for a great cause! : )

  2. YES! Awesome work Jessica and Kathleen, you two make a great team! Eventhough we were freezing, we had so much fun and everyone loves how our smiles “look so natural,” I say, “Its because they are!” Great times kids, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! ….ps Jessica, I love the use of the the word RAD!
    ~LP

    • Thank you Lacy, we do! Your very welcome, we had a great time! haha thanks I’ll try to use the word “rad” in reference to the Pearce’s + Kidz Closet more often!!

Leave a Reply

