Johnny and his Ladies :: Menifee Family Photography

It’s that time of the year again, family photo time for the Siepker family. The girls are with me all year long, Johnny only graces me with his presence once a year, but he always looks snazzy when he does. I loved, loved their outfits this year! Grey, white and pink seem to be my new favorite colors (as you can probably tell by now) so I loved their clothing choice. Andrea always has the girls looking so cute! Here are my favorites.

So sweet..

I love Grace’s face in this one..

I love the right one, she just looks so cute!

This is Ava’s christmas outfit from like 3 years ago. We wanted to see if Grace looked like Ava when she put this one, she totally did! I just archived ALL of my old photos and I am now kicking myself because I would have loved to post Ava’s right below. Grace has the sweetest face ever..

Love you guys! xoxo.

Leave a Reply

