My weekend in Instagram

I have seen this on another blog and thought I’d try it out this weekend. It’s my weekend in pictures.

Saturday morning when Scott got home from work we lounged in bed for a bit (rare) and then I worked for most of the day. Later in the afternoon I took (or should I say re-took) Kristy’s maternity pictures. Later on we had dinner at his parent’s house with his parents and Kathy (I promise I added some broccoli after this picture was taken!). And this morning I went to church and then went to my friend’s beautiful baby shower. I did fail one time because today after church I went with some my besties to Red Robin for lunch, so I’m sorry I missed that one. Overall it was a great weekend, lots of quality family and friend time which these days I’ve come to really appreciate.

Hope you like the picture version of my weekend!

xo j.

Leave a Reply

