A Little Birthday Love

So in honor of my birthday I thought I might GIVE to someone else this year. I was thinking of different ideas of what I could possibly give someone else, but unfortunately pretty much my only talent is photography. So I thought it might be nice to meet someone new and I thought I could give away a free session. A photography session with me isn’t timed, there is no limit on the amount of photographs I take. It’s super relaxed and we have a great time! We’ll keep it local for this one (local being anywhere in Riverside County) and can be an individual, family, engagement or senior session.

There are 2 requirements, 1 is you have to Like me on facebook and let your friends know about this giveaway, mention @J. Rose Photography in your status. The 2nd requirement is to post a comment below showing me some birthday Love.

Don’t be shy, it’s my birthday wish to have some new comments down below. I will randomly pick a winner this Friday.

Hope your Monday is going awesome!

18 thoughts on “A Little Birthday Love

  1. I hope you are having a fantastic birthday week, Jessica! Sam told me about your blog so I thought I’d check it out :-) I haven’t seen much of your work until now, you are very talented!

    • Hi Brenda, we’ve picked a winner but if you’d ever like to book a photography session I’d love to give you a free 8×10 for your comment! Thank you for the birthday wishes!

    • Thank you Courtney, yay for birthdays!!! Sorry we picked another winner but I appreciate your comment and if you ever want to book a session I’d love to give you a free 8×10!

Leave a Reply

