Madi Rooker :: Menifee Child Photographer

When I see a baby every 3 months and think about the fact I’ve seen Madison 3 times now, it makes me realize how fast time flies! I can’t believe she is already 9 months old! I just love her dearly, I’ve tried to explain the feelings I get when all I have to do is look at a baby with a smile and I get one in return. I literally feel my heart melting. That’s Madi, she smiles all the time and is such a happy baby.

I think I’m getting worse and worse at narrowing down to only a few favorites, it’s like shopping, I can’t stop!

Look at her ballerina moves…

We tried the hair-bow for about 2.5 seconds but we changed our minds. I still thought the left one was cute.

This is hilarious, she wanted something here.. I forget what though

These next two crack me up

I’m really starting to love pink.

xoxo j.

Leave a Reply

