Lake Elsinore Portrait Photographer :: jessica spiegel

There’s something so rewarding that happens deep with my heart when I love shot after shot, I really need to work on feeling this for every shoot. But for now, this one did it for me. It’s like when I know I’m going to love the outcome, I get chills! People who don’t know me, probably think I’m seizing or insane but no, I’m just over excited.

I’ve known Jessica for a very long time now, she was in our wedding and her sister was my maid of honor. Jessica is always smiling and is that person that makes you feel funny because she is always laughing! She is starting to dabble in photography so it was fun to be taking the pictures and be chatting about why and what I did to get the shot I did. Our next project together is to take her sister’s family photos so I’m looking forward to that!

Without further adieu and without further babbling from me, here they are!! There are so many because I seriously loved all of them!

LOVE this next set

Jess your beautiful…

Again.. LOVE

I really want to OWN her suitcase…

Jess your gorgeous and I have such a good time with you! I can’t wait to see where life takes you! Love you!

2 thoughts on “Lake Elsinore Portrait Photographer :: jessica spiegel

  1. Thank you for sharing. What a beautiful soul. I have had the pleasure of watching her grow and her love shines through more and more each year!!

Leave a Reply

