Menifee Maternity Portraits :: Elisabeth

It’s hard to believe this day is finally here. The day of pink ribbons and swirly letters. We all wished sooo bad that Elisabeth would have a girl with their 2nd baby and it came true! I remember the day she told me, I was so happy for her. Now here we were, just about 5 months later shooting her girl baby belly. My maternity girls are never quite as excited to be photographed as I am to take them (understandably) but I was really excited for these. We had plans to do some outside with her son but time got away from us and she is ready to deliver like NOW. We’ll just do some with big brother Chase and baby sister soon enough.

I have hair-envy of Elisabeth, it’s always perfect!

Pink ribbon…

Swirly. girly letters

My absolute favorite

Yay for little girls!! I can hardly wait to meet Madelyn Grace!

One thought on “Menifee Maternity Portraits :: Elisabeth

  1. Pingback: Madelyn Grace :: Murrieta Newborn Photography | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

