Hemet Newborn Photography :: Everyone meet Nicholas

Erica (Nicholas’ mommy) and I used to work together at Pedder Nisan, and not too long ago I did her daughter Tisha’s photos for her 16th birthday! Which still to this day is one of my favorite portrait sessions, you can click here if you want to see those.

But getting back to this little guy! He was 6 days old here and just the cutest! My new favorite thing is to go to see a newborn baby when they are days old and take photos in their nursery! It’s so sweet, and they are just so comfortable, it works out perfectly.

I love how you can still see his lips and cheek in the right one!

One of my favorites…

So sweet!

My other favorite…

Thank you Garcia’s for letting me be a part of this special time, I can’t wait for our summer beach session!!

One thought on “Hemet Newborn Photography :: Everyone meet Nicholas

Leave a Reply

