Wordless Wednesdays :: My newest morning routine

Exercise!

** I’d like to interrupt wordless wednesday for those of you wondering about hearing any updates on the blood tests we took a week and half ago to find out what/if anything is going on.. we still haven’t heard anything back, I’m thinking these types of tests might take a while. I’m going to probably give a quick call today to check in. Although, with this new doctor I’m confident she would call if there were news, but maybe the office or someone hasn’t handed it over just yet. I’ll give an update if I have one soon! xoxo j.

Leave a Reply

