Menifee Newborn Photography :: Little Jax at 1 month

I know, I know that I brag too much about my little nephew! Wait until I have my own, it will be MUCH worse :) We did this session at 2 different times because the first time Jaxon was totally fighting going to sleep, so he looks sleepy in most of them! To us he already looked different in a week, you’ll probably be able to tell the difference too.

And for other Zagone news, daddy Joe graduated the State Correctional Academy last week!! Yay! Congratulations to him! We’re very excited around here these days for the Zagone family. Okay enough talk, more Jaxon…

Helllllo world!

My 2 favorites, I’m pretty sure he’s smiling right at his auntie in these!

I know I’ve said this a million times before but I am so very lucky to be a part of such a wonderful extended family. To be a part of this little guy’s life makes me one blessed girl! (in Shukwit news (my side) have I announced I’ll be an auntie to another little one!!? Due in October! yay!) even more baby photos! and even more bragging!

I hope you enjoyed my peanut of a nephew! Have a wonderful day!

One thought on “Menifee Newborn Photography :: Little Jax at 1 month

Leave a Reply

