Mom of the Year

I’m pretty sure that everyone (at least everyone one I know) is making the statement that their mom is the best mom ever… I’ll definitely say that too, but I’ll add that my mom is the best mom ever for me. Now obviously I know, duh it’s my mom so of course she would be the best mom for me. But when I think about it, I don’t know another mom that could handle me. (for those of you who think I’m perfect, close your ears) but I can be a difficult cookie, I know this. But my mom, she’s so patient and lets it mostly just run off her back. My mom never says no, not in a push-over kind of way, but the kind that you can always count on her. She knows how to do everything! Whenever I need her help with something, she’s got it down.. Obviously, nobody is perfect and I know that, but she’s perfect for me. If there were awards for mom of the year, (especially after this year and everything we’ve been through) she’d win for sure! Love you mom.

I also would like to say happy mother’s day to my other mom (mama Williams), I am so blessed to have you in my life and thank God for the son you raised to be the man he is.

Also, to the women who like me, have babies waiting in Heaven for them. Happy Mother’s day to you too.

And to all of the other special moms in my life (you know who you are, I can’t name names because there are just too many) but happy mother’s day to you, and thank you, I will be a better mom to our babies because I know you.

Leave a Reply

