Menifee Senior Photography :: Ashley

Nothing makes me more giddy than when a gorgeous senior girl walks through my door! (okay so that sounds kind of weird!) But you know what I mean.. That’s what happened when I saw Ashley last week. We met at a field on the side of the street in Menifee and I love turning an empty field into a beautiful playground for our photos. But we did it, and I believe we were pretty successful.

Would you believe that this was like the 2nd shot I took!? She’s a natural. I LOVE all of these on the street!

I really don’t need to interrupt just to say how much I love these next 2, but.. I love these!

Then we headed inside for a few more…

I hope you loved these as much as I do! If you want to see the slideshow site I created for Ashley, go here!

Thank you Ashley for trucking in and out of that field (even after I heard something run through it!) and for being gorgeous while you did it! I hope to see you and your family again soon, you girls were great!

2 thoughts on “Menifee Senior Photography :: Ashley

Leave a Reply

