Menifee Baby Photography :: Jaxon

Well.. it’s about that time again. Time for some more Jaxon. I can’t believe he’s already 3 months! I’ll spare you by not talking about how adorable my nephew is this time, well, because we all know he is :)

Here are my favorites, I know the first few are similar but I loved his face in all of them!

This one is my favorite

But I love this one too, I love that he’s looking at me in all of these!

Daddy loves those Dodgers, I think it’s so funny how big that hat is on his head!

His big ole 3 month feetLove you little man!

One thought on “Menifee Baby Photography :: Jaxon

Leave a Reply

