Menifee Child Photographer :: Nicholas

Look at this big boy! Would you believe me if I told you he is only 3 months? Well he is! It seems like just the other day I was shooting his newborn photos! He is so cute, and such a content little guy. He gave us no trouble whatsoever! I love all of these!

One of my favorites.This bottom right photo is an example of the only time I like man-boobs..Too funny! In some of those he’s looking me and I can tell he’s thinking, “why are you girls doing this to me?” ha but we have to get the bare butts at this age, too precious not to!

Have a fabulous weekend all!!

3 thoughts on “Menifee Child Photographer :: Nicholas

  1. So sweet, he is super cute & chunky. The one of him laying on his tummy looking straight made me laugh, I love his expression :)

  2. Pingback: Temecula Portrait Photography :: Julia | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

