Temecula Lifestyle Photography :: Kelley + Shawn

I’m not really quite sure what the deal is lately with myself and weddings, but I’ve been asked to do a lot more in the past 4-5 months than I have in almost the 7 years I’ve been doing photography! Kelley had asked me originally to photograph their wedding in Las Vegas, but they decided to just have an intimate ceremony with family only and do a “day after” session once they got home. Don’t tell anyone, but I like this better! No pressure whatsoever (okay a little) but nothing like the actual wedding. This was super fun, and we even had a few with their son Parker in them (who’s adorable by the way, and literally smiles right when I point my camera at him, it’s great!) There are a ton, because as usual I couldn’t narrow it very well.
One of my favorites..So cute right?I’ll end with another of my other favorites..Thank you guys for entertaining me so much with your quirky comments and silly jokes! I can relive them every time I look through these!

Leave a Reply

