Not Alone

Good morning! I hope that you all had a great weekend, I know I did! And I hope that you enjoyed Kathleen’s blog post as much as I did. If you missed it, you can see it here. I thoroughly enjoy when she blogs, if you liked her too, you can visit her over here! It’s a little coincidental that I mentioned Kathleen today because if you know her, she has a passion for music. I do too (for a completely different type of music, right Kat?) but my passion comes from the words and the way the songs make me feel, sometimes I feel closest to God during worship. So anyway, (yes more rambling as usual) as I mentioned in this post, it’s been a rough year. But I can’t think of a better song to lift me up, and remind me that God is never far from us, and will never, ever let us go. He never leaves.

So just in case anyone needs any encouragement today. Listen to this song, especially the chorus..

I’m hoping to get a weekend in Instagram post going, but we’ll see. I am sooooo far behind on my actual work, it’s crazy! So I need to get off this blog, google reader, pinterest & facebook (yes ALL 4 of those tabs are up at the same time!) so I can do some work!

Happy Monday all!!

Leave a Reply

