Canyon Lake Family Photographer :: The Larsen’s

If you’ve been following my blog for a while than you probably remember when I talked about having a booth at Fiesta Days, well the Larsen family is one of the families who booked me from Fiesta Days. They are such a sweet family and it’s been great getting to know them in the past couple of weeks! We took these at my favorite spot in Canyon Lake, I love all of them!

Here are our favorites..I think the left one is so stinking adorable, she has the cutest smile!
I LOVE both of these, she’s a gorgeous young lady!
My favorite..

Leave a Reply

