Temecula Portrait Photography :: Julia

This is Julia, big brother to Nicholas and little sister to Tisha. It was only right that Julia had her turn to be a superstar right!? And she totally rocked it like a superstar. She is so sweet, and fun and adorable! We went to Harveston, which I love because it’s beautiful but also there are so many neat places you can go, and whenever I go there it looks different than the last time. Oh my goodness I almost forgot my favorite part, Julia’s middle name is Rose! I think it was the first time I met the Garcia family I told her she could totally be J. Rose with me!! Okay enough rambling, here are my favorites of Miss Julia.

The next 2 are my favorite favorite..The last one comes in a close second to my favorite, she’s so cute!

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

