Halloween 2011

Okay so the halloween photo day was a blast! I love, love seeing all the kids show up in their little costumes, they are just so cute. One thing this day made me realize was how fast all of these kids are growing up, they just look so big now it’s crazy. Time goes by in the blink of eye, it’s kind of sad. Oh goodness not to put a damper on these adorable little kiddos, here are our favorites from the day!

This one is so preciousOur best attempt at a cousin photo..Wasn’t that the cutest display of kids in their halloween costumes!? I loved it!

And now… that halloween is just about past us, you know what time it is right? It’s time to start thinking about your Christmas photos!! Yes, I said it. Most of my clients like to make me work up until the very last minute, but maybe just maybe, this year we’ll be ahead of the game and start them in November! Let’s do it! I love Christmas photos, they’re my favorite! So call me if you’d like to schedule your appointment!

Leave a Reply

