Temecula Family Photography :: Caudillo Family

It’s fun to realize just how small the world is when you meet someone. Even more fun when you realize there is more than one tie. That was the case when I talked with Shirley the first time about our appointment. She knows several of my clients and even gets her hair done by one of my good friends. It almost makes it seem like we already know each other! Harveston has been a super popular for my clients lately, I just had another shoot there this past Saturday. I do understand why, it’s gorgeous! The Caudillo’s were such a fun family and I’m really excited to be seeing more and more of them in the coming months. Here are my favorites from our family session.They brought their doggies, I loved their attire. Meet Kobe (left) and Nessa (right)The fellasThe ladiesI love, love, love this one!!Shirley and Jimmy just found out they are expecting, so here’s the first maternity shot..Such a wonderful family! Thank you guys for letting me be a part of this time with you. I can’t wait to see you again!

Leave a Reply

