Menifee Child Photography :: little miss Savanna

I was so excited when Dana called me and told me she was bringing in her second daughter Savanna, who I had yet to meet! You might remember her big sister and their family shoot from here. That is still one of my favorite shoots, and my favorite outfits on a little lady! But today, it’s all about Savanna and I love her, and all her giggles. Here are some of my favorites..My favoriteAnd I’ll end with the most perfect display of chubby cheeks I have seen..

Leave a Reply

