Murrieta Family Photography :: The Siepker Family

This family session needs no introduction from me except to let you know that this is absolutely my favorite family session EVER! (Image heavy because I didn’t care to edit down any of my favorites)We seriously could not have asked for a better photography situation. Perfect weather, beautiful lighting, gorgeous family, no one else around. It really was the perfect photography shoot. These don’t come around all too often. And Andrea had big plans for these family photos so the pressure was on, but I don’t think they will disappoint that’s for sure! I can’t wait to see all of these hanging up in their house!

3 thoughts on “Murrieta Family Photography :: The Siepker Family

  1. Great family photos! I think the group shots are actually my favorite but I love the ones of just the two of them too! And how Grace is looking back at you when they’re all walking away.

  2. Pingback: Temecula Family Photography :: the Siepker family | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

