Things that have changed being pregnant since last month

I’m sure each month there will be different things that I feel, and I want to remember them all. So lucky you, you get to read all about them.

I now absolutely despise being in a car as a passenger. Especially with Scott driving, he’s not a bad driver, I just don’t like it. (this has actually gotten a little better lately)

I eat cereal every morning with milk it, like I have to. (the milk part is the weird part for me, if I even eat cereal, it’s dry)

My belly button feels different. Weird I know. I have an inny (how do you spell that?) and it’s already feels like the grand canyon. I’m scared for when I’m actually big.

I’m itchy. My belly. And other special places.

I have boogers. Always. And bloody noses.

I realized that someday I will have a daughter-in-law. This terrifies me.

My headaches have all but gone away, I love this.

I definitely don’t go the bathroom as often as I used to. If you know what I mean.

Okay well, now that I’ve given way too much information for the internet world to see, I’ll end with one last thing. Every weird and somewhat disgusting thing listed, I’ll take it! Because I love what it represents. The end.

One thought on “Things that have changed being pregnant since last month

  1. Pingback: Nightly worship with my boy.. | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

