Menifee Lifestyle Photography :: Caitlin Ryan

Watch out world, Caitlin’s here! Just finishing up college studying PR, she’s on the move and I know she’s going to be going places real quick. Caitlin is a sweet, loving, fiery young women who I’ve had the pleasure of watching grow up for a long time now. Caitlin wanted some photos done for her resume and website, as well as graduation. I was honored when she asked me to take them. We of course couldn’t stick to all business-y ones and had to throw a few fun ones in there too! I think the left one would be so cute on her website somewhere. She has a great smile!Caitlin I wish you the best in your future, I know your going to go far. Your so sweet, I can’t wait to see where life brings you! Love you girl.

2 thoughts on “Menifee Lifestyle Photography :: Caitlin Ryan

Leave a Reply

