Canyon Lake Wedding Photography :: Phillip + Jaymi {part 2}

Are you dying in anticipation to see more!? I hope so because I have a ton more to share.
I love laughter during the ceremony..I also love the moment right before the first kiss.. Haha, little Phillip is so cute in this one!And now a little Jaymi time.. Starting off with two that Lauren took!This one really makes my heart melt.. (and excited to have a son on the way!)Now onto Jaymi’s stud..My view of this beautiful family..Lauren’s..Now for Jaymi’s other two studs..I had to post this one because of how adorabl-y cute it was. This is the bridal party.Last but not least, the perfect couple themselves..Umm hello gorgeous!!Pretty girl timeout..Thank you Phillip for fighting for me and for our country, and thank you Jaymi for fighting for Phillip while he’s gone. Not all women can do what you’ve done…Now. The End.

3 thoughts on “Canyon Lake Wedding Photography :: Phillip + Jaymi {part 2}

  1. I find myself looking at these over and over again. I can’t begin to thank you enough for documenting our special day in photographs! Just looking at these I can go back to that moment and it feels so amazing!!!!! Thank you Jessica, love you!

  2. I can’t even choose a favorite! You girls did such a great job! The light during the ceremony was divine! And their portraits together are so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

