It’s that time again, this time for the BIG 3-0!!

Gosh it seems like we just celebrated my birthday! So much has happened this past year I guess I can’t really question why it’s gone by so fast. I’m so thankful for my life right now and although it definitely isn’t where I pictured my life by 30, it’s my life and I love it.

Okay so you know I have to do a little somethin somethin in honor of the BIG 3-0! This is what I’m thinking.. All my friends will have a chance to win a gift card to iTunes!!  I am going to give away 3 gift cards totaling $30 in honor of my 30th birthday!! The rules are simple, like my FACEBOOK page (it’s okay if you already have) SHARE this birthday offer, and then post a  COMMENT on my page to tell me what music you will buy if you WIN one of the (3) $10 iTune gift cards!!

I hope you all have a great day! This birthday although I feel old.. is a great one.. We’re not sure where life will take us this next year or what roof we’ll be living under. But I have the Faith like that little ol’ mustard seed (luke 17:6) that things will end up okay, the love of the most patient husband, wonderful family and a precious baby growing inside. What more could a girl want when she’s turning 30!? (maybe a few less wrinkles but hey that’s okay)

Okay friends, get to work! The contest closes at the end of my birthday tonight, I’ll announce the winners here soon!!!!

2 thoughts on “It’s that time again, this time for the BIG 3-0!!

  1. Pingback: Birthday Giveaway :: Winners Announced!! | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

