Murrieta Child Photography :: Madelyn

Here is another baby who isn’t a baby anymore! Madelyn Grace, I remember going to Elisabeth’s house 3 days after Maddie was born to take newborn shots of her. And now she is one! (her birthday was yesterday) It’s almost too much for me to handle to see all of these kids getting older.. We are breaking Maddie’s 1 year session into two parts, this outdoor session with the balloons is her first, and then next week we’re going to do an in-studio cake smash session! I just love those! They are so messy, but so fun. So stay tuned for part 2 coming soon. For now, here are all of my favorites from this shoot. This first location was perfect in every way! Can’t ask for better lighting than this.. Madelyn waves like a Disney Princess.. I love it!!I just love her skirt!!Before some of these photos I was going to write “my favorite” like I normally do, but then every time I would scroll through I’d see another one that could be my favorite.. I love them all. I can’t wait to celebrate her birthday this weekend with Maddie and her family! Her party is going to be gorgeous! I’ll post photos of that as well!

3 thoughts on “Murrieta Child Photography :: Madelyn

  1. Pingback: Well I sure hope that doesn’t happen again.. | J. Rose Photography

  2. Pingback: Menifee Child Photography :: Madelyn’s 1 year cake smash session | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

