I promise I’m still alive!!

See I’ll prove it, here’s a belly picture a friend took last week. 29 weeks!

I am hoping next week I’ll get back into the swing of things, I’m overwhelmed and burnt out by a lot of things right now, but next week should be better!

We are throwing one of my closest friends a baby shower this Sunday so I’m really looking forward to that. I will post pictures from the shower along with her maternity that I still have yet to post! Hopefully next week :)

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

