Menifee Child Photography :: Madelyn’s 1 year cake smash session

I love these sessions, they’ve quickly became one of my favorites to do. What toddler doesn’t look cute with cake all over their faces, hands, tummies and toes! Love it. We shot Maddie’s 1 year session, you might remember it.. the ones with the pretty pink tutu and balloons. And I just received the little album we made for both of these sessions of her 1 year and I LOVE it. Take a look at the ones I love from this session. Happy Happy Birthday Maddie! I can’t believe your already a year old, time just flies too fast. I’m so excited to be a part of your life and watch you grow up. xoxo

One thought on “Menifee Child Photography :: Madelyn’s 1 year cake smash session

  1. Haha!! I love that first one where she is putting the cupcake in her mouth with just one finger, so lady like, then you see the next one. Too funny and too cute!

Leave a Reply

