Canyon Lake Family Photography :: the Lopez Family

Oh goodness talk about the sweetest family EVER. Meet the Lopez family, Carlos, Val and their two precious girls. I’ve been (well family photos with me) has been on Val’s to-do checklist forever she told me and I’m so glad that we were able to finally get together for this session. I’m pretty much in love with them all so here you go!Love..I’m pretty sure her big sister has her cracking up in this one..I will end this sweet little post with my most favorite one of the day..I am so, so excited to have met you Lopez family and can’t wait for many, many more time spent together in the future.

One thought on “Canyon Lake Family Photography :: the Lopez Family

Leave a Reply

