Canyon Lake Photography :: Nicholas turns 1

We have another little munchkin turning 1! Yay for birthday days, this is Nicholas, who I’m sure you remember from other sessions. Nick was born just about a month after my nephew Jaxon so I can’t believe either of them have already turned 1. Time flies! We went to the Lodge in Canyon Lake for these, it’s just such a pretty place and it’s soo close to me so I love it! I love how his little eyes light up when he smiles, he’s such a little cutie! A little family-action, I love this one.. Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Canyon Lake Photography :: Nicholas turns 1

Leave a Reply

