The Winner of the Grayson baby pool Announced!!!

The winner of the baby pool is With the guess of Sunday, May 20th by 10:00 pm. Grayson was actually born Sunday, 5/20 at 6:54 pm. Jamie I should have given you your gift card last night when I saw you!! (Jamie brought us a delicious dinner last night!)

I am hoping to be able to do Grayson’s newborn photos tomorrow sometime so I’ll post those when I can. For now, I’ll give you a little peak from my Instagram photos..My absolute favorite so far is the last one after his first sponge bath! I’ve been posting these all over Instagram and Facebook so sorry if you’ve already seen them. I just can’t get enough!

I’ve got some guest posts lined up that I’m really excited about. I hope to be able to still post regularly, although of course my first priority is my time with G. Thank you for reading and for ALL of your prayers for us during labor! (I will eventually post my birth story too.. I need to start soon only because I’m already forgetting certain details of it)

Love to you all..

One thought on “The Winner of the Grayson baby pool Announced!!!

Leave a Reply

