Grayson :: Monthly Achievements

I can’t believe it’s already been a month since I did Grayson’s first month achievements. Time is just speeding by, but this month has been amazing. I love Grayson’s second month, he’s already changed so so much and it’s been such a fun month. He’s starting to settle into a routine and sleep great (thank you Baby Wise for that!) But his smiles… oh his smiles bring me to (happy) tears sometimes. I can be exhausted and grumpy and that smile makes me forget everything else in the world. 

I can’t believe he already weighs 16 pounds! He seriously gained that much in the last two weeks it’s crazy! He’s no longer my little newborn that’s for sure. This month has been so fun, we are so blessed by this little life.

I was setting up the shot and snapped these of him.. Didn’t want them to go to waste so I thought I would share. They all crack me up! This first one is like, “what am I doing up here?”Milk smile..That little lip, I just love it!My heart is full.

4 thoughts on “Grayson :: Monthly Achievements

  1. Pingback: Grayson :: Monthly Achievements | J. Rose Photography

  2. Pingback: Grayson :: Monthly Achievements | J. Rose Photography

  3. Pingback: Grayson :: Monthly Achievements | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

