Yes I’m going there already..

Christmas portraits. Yeah I said it. It feels like it’s early to talk about them but really it isn’t. Plus, technically this post isn’t actually about the Christmas portraits persay but I want to test something out. I want to come up with a different in-studio setting this year and I need some test dummies.. (I’m not calling you dumb I promise) But I’m going to be working with Sam again on a new Christmas flyer and need some models. I’d like to set up a of couple family sessions (those will be taken outside) and then a couple of babies (in-studio).

So here’s the deal.. post a comment either here or on the Facebook post that you are interested in being my models and for which session. For your troubles I will give you a disc of my most favorite images to use for your Christmas cards or as you please! Doesn’t this sound like fun!? These sessions will start soon and I for one, am super excited about it! I will let you know who the models will be in the next week or so!!

Please feel free to share this with all of your friends, I’d love to meet them too! xoxo j.

23 thoughts on “Yes I’m going there already..

  1. I would like to help.. : ) Its threes of us in our li.ttle family Me my huband pedro and my 4 yr old daughter Kimberly. Thanks for the opportunity

  2. My grandaughter has done a photo shoot before , and is use to posing. She is a “dirty” blond with the most beautiful shade of blue eyes and long lashes and the cutest face for pictures very photogenic. Tiana Higgins is her mom and she said she would be availiable for you. Thank you. If you need a picture my daughter can forward some to you asap
    thank you
    Patricia Almonte

  3. I have a 2 year old girl and 5 year old boy. They both love taking pictures ad I would love a family portrait or just kids shot. Thanks

  4. I’m very interested in either photo shoot if you stool need families or babies / kids. I have 2 boys aged 3&5 and a baby girl that’s 5 months.

  5. Our family would love to do it if you are up to shooting a family with four boys:) Sounds scary but they are all very well behaved and photograph really well. Their ages are 10, 7, 6, and almost 3. Let me know if you are interested.

  6. This sounds like alot of fun, and would love for my kids to be a part of it :) I have 2 girls, a 4 year old red head and a 3 year old with brown hair and a tooth missing on the bottom front (she lost it the day after she turned 1) definately gives her more character to her feisty self :)

  7. Hello! My family and I would LOVE to help out :-) We are a family of 6. I have 2 girls (4 yrs and 2yrs) and 2boys (3yrs and 4 months).

  8. MY name is Allison Barnett, we are a military family from GA and have been living in CA for 3 years. We have three children, Carter 12, Bentley 7 and LucyKate 5. We would love to be a part of this !!

  9. Would love to help and be a part of you Christmas flyer!! My daughter is 12 and my son is 7…and my husband and I :)

  10. Hi!! We are interested in either one!! I have 2 boys: 2 1/2 and 3 months :) this is awesome that you are doing this.

  11. I would be interested in the family session. We have two and a half children (expecting in Oct. ;) ). Our dauhter is 19 months and our son is 4yrs.

  12. I don’t know if your looking for older kids as well but I have a 4 children and they are all photogenic they i have 3 girls 8,6,1 and my little guy is 2 almost 3 would love to help you out….

Leave a Reply

