Menifee Child Photography :: Emery at 9 months

Wow nine months already, its unbelievable. It’s been a great nine months watching this kid grow like a big chunk. Emery has one of the sweetest demeanors I’ve ever seen in a baby, even since he was a baby he has. Scott and I have always said if Grayson is as good as Emery we’re lucky :) I wasn’t able to take Emery’s six month photos because it was right before I had Grayson so Grace took them and I think they turned out so cute! But I’m glad they came back and let me take these. So of course I have a million and one favorites. I love his big curious eyes and sweet smile. My favoriteHi!!My other favorite
Just have to end with this one.. He’s so funny!
Love you little bear!

2 thoughts on “Menifee Child Photography :: Emery at 9 months

  1. Pingback: Charlie Shukwit :: Four days old | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

