Menifee Child Photography :: Parker is 3!

I am alive I promise! I can’t believe how long it has been since I’ve posted anything. I’m just having too much fun hanging out with Grayson I guess!

Who would ever think there is such a thing as a helium shortage?? Or maybe it’s because I don’t pay much attention to the news to know what we’ve run out of. But apparantly helium being a natural gas, there is a shortage. I did not know this until the day of this session! So after hunting down some helium (and going to the wrong store that I thought I ordered the balloons from) we arrived here… At Parker’s 3 year photos. I love all of these but I think this is my favorite

One thought on “Menifee Child Photography :: Parker is 3!

Leave a Reply

