Menifee Child Photography :: Caleb at 3 months

Caleb is the sweetest little boy, so mellow. He just hangs out like he’s a big boy so I knew his photos were going to be easy, and I was right. He let us position him this way, and that, and still had smiles to spare. Here are my favorites from his session. I love all of his hair!
Just trying to figure me out I think.My favoriteSuch a good little boy! He’s the perfect balance between both mommy and daddy, I love it! I just love him!

Leave a Reply

