Grayson :: Monthly Achievements

Seriously? Didn’t I just post his three month achievements last week?? Holy moly time flies. Remember when I asked for this month to be kinder to us? It worked, this already has been a great month! I’ve loved every moment since he’s been born (you may think I’m lying but I assure you, I have.) but leading up to month four has been so fun! So much more character and personality, I love it!

One of my favorite times is right after his bath, I usually massage lotion on him and he just loves it! He’s so ticklish and he gets so giddy it’s the cutest thing EVER. Also, as soon as I take off his diaper he is kicking his legs and smiling. He loves to be naked, it’s so funny. He’s such a grabber, he’ll grab onto our hands any chance he can get. In the middle of his diaper change, or when I’m trying to wash him with soap. He is always holding on when you are feeding him his bottle. It’s one of my favorite things about him. So last month I posted that he was 15 pounds because that’s what my scale said, but when we took him to the doctors a couple weeks ago (he had some eczema on his feet and hands) they weighed him and he was only 12! I don’t understand how my scale could be off since I weighed myself, then myself holding him. So weird. But anyway, I fixed it :) I just realized on his three month update he didn’t like the car seat, guess that hasn’t changed. (gosh I look awkward in this picture! It’s hard to know how it looks when I’m not taking it!) I love my bug so much, I love watching him grow and just take everything in and experience it for the first time. It’s so innocent and pure and makes me so excited for what’s to come. My heart overflows on a daily basis..

If you want to see his previous months, 1 month, 2 monthsand 3 months.

Happy Wednesday everyone!

3 thoughts on “Grayson :: Monthly Achievements

  1. I just love love love these updates!!! This was by far my favorite month with him too because I got to spend so so much time with him!!! Your month photo sums him up to a T! I love it!

  2. Pingback: Grayson :: Monthly Achievements | J. Rose Photography

  3. Pingback: Grayson :: Monthly Achievements | J. Rose Photography

Leave a Reply

