Lake Elsinore Child Photography :: Jaxon at 18 months

Yes I said it, Jaxon is 18 months! I can remember the night he was born, and the month after how he healed my broken heart by climbing right inside and stealing a piece of it forever. Watching him grow has been so fun, he is such a smart little boy. He LOVES, loves to play with balls (something tells me its an inherited Zagone gene from his daddy) he’s always kicking or throwing them (or anything that slightly resembles a ball) around. Kristy came up with the idea to go to the new Canyon Hills sports park for his photos and I can’t think of a more perfect place. Giant footballs, baseballs and soccer balls for his photos, yes please! So here are my favorites from the night, I love all of them.I got him this little jersey before he was even born. Fits him perfectly now!Darn skateboarder in the backgroundJust love this little outfitOne of my favorites, chasing him around the soccer fieldLove you little man, you’re already so sweet to your baby cousin, I’m so excited to see the two of you play. It’s your job to protect him since he’s smaller than you, but I don’t need to tell you that I already know you will. Love you buddy!

One thought on “Lake Elsinore Child Photography :: Jaxon at 18 months

Leave a Reply

